About Yorkshire terrier

Overview:The Yorkshire Terrier originates from the UK township of Yorkshire where they get their namesake. In 1885, the American Kennel Club (AKC) recognized these small but expressive pups as part of the Toy Group. Yorkshire Terriers were first bred as “ratters” or dogs that could [...Read more]

Yorkshire terrier puppies for sale

Sally Jo Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Fri 1 Oct 2021
  • United States
3649 USD

Coco Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Wed 22 Sep 2021
  • United States
4199 USD

Coco Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Tue 21 Sep 2021
  • United States
4199 USD

Mavrick Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Wed 15 Sep 2021
  • United States
3149 USD

Mavrick Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Tue 14 Sep 2021
  • United States
3149 USD

Mavrick Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Tue 14 Sep 2021
  • United States
3149 USD

Mavrick Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Tue 14 Sep 2021
  • United States
3149 USD

LeRoy Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Sun 12 Sep 2021
  • United States
3949 USD

Kodac Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Fri 10 Sep 2021
  • United States
3949 USD

Chipper Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Wed 8 Sep 2021
  • United States
3949 USD

Kodac Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Tue 7 Sep 2021
  • United States
3949 USD

Chipper Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • United States
3949 USD

Skippy Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • United States
3949 USD

Chipper Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • United States
3949 USD

Chipper Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Sun 5 Sep 2021
  • United States
3949 USD

LeRoy Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Sun 5 Sep 2021
  • United States
3949 USD

Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Wed 1 Sep 2021
  • United States
3149 USD

Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Wed 1 Sep 2021
  • United States
3149 USD

Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Wed 1 Sep 2021
  • United States
3149 USD

Diesel Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

  • Thu 26 Aug 2021
  • United States
3399 USD