About Maltese

Overview:The Maltese is a popular toy dog breed with ancient origins. Dating back over 2 millennia to Greece, it is by far the oldest toy dog breed in existence. The original breed was almost lost between the 17th and 18th centuries when attempts were made to make the breed too small. A lack [...Read more]

Maltese puppies for sale

Kyra Maltese Puppy

  • Wed 5 Jan 2022
  • United States
3399 USD

Quincy Maltese Puppy

  • Sat 1 Jan 2022
  • United States
3049 USD

Milo Maltese Puppy

  • Fri 31 Dec 2021
  • United States
3399 USD

Freeman Maltese Puppy

  • Thu 30 Dec 2021
  • United States
3699 USD

Benji Maltese Puppy

  • Thu 30 Dec 2021
  • United States
3399 USD

Benji Maltese Puppy

  • Thu 30 Dec 2021
  • United States
3399 USD

Benji Maltese Puppy

  • Wed 29 Dec 2021
  • United States
3399 USD

Benji Maltese Puppy

  • Wed 29 Dec 2021
  • United States
3399 USD

Quentin Maltese Puppy

  • Sun 26 Dec 2021
  • United States
3049 USD

Quentin Maltese Puppy

  • Sun 26 Dec 2021
  • United States
3049 USD

Quincy Maltese Puppy

  • Sat 25 Dec 2021
  • United States
3049 USD

Quincy Maltese Puppy

  • Sat 25 Dec 2021
  • United States
3049 USD

Fenton Maltese Puppy

  • Sat 9 Oct 2021
  • United States
3849 USD

Fenton Maltese Puppy

  • Sat 9 Oct 2021
  • United States
3849 USD

Fenton Maltese Puppy

  • Fri 8 Oct 2021
  • United States
3849 USD

Fenton Maltese Puppy

  • Fri 8 Oct 2021
  • United States
3849 USD

Fenton Maltese Puppy

  • Fri 8 Oct 2021
  • United States
3849 USD

Abbott Maltese Puppy

  • Fri 24 Sep 2021
  • United States
3499 USD

Abbott Maltese Puppy

  • Fri 24 Sep 2021
  • United States
3499 USD

Abbott Maltese Puppy

  • Wed 22 Sep 2021
  • United States
3499 USD