About Cavachon

Overview:The Cavachon is a designer dog breed that is a cross between a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and a Bichon Frise. This cross often results in a small, cuddly, and friendly companion dog that also usually has a low-shedding coat. Although this dog breed is not recognized by the AKC, [...Read more]

Cavachon puppies for sale

Harley Cavachon Puppy

  • Tue 28 Sep 2021
  • United States
4049 USD

Harley Cavachon Puppy

  • Tue 28 Sep 2021
  • United States
4049 USD

Harley Cavachon Puppy

  • Mon 27 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Harley Cavachon Puppy

  • Mon 27 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Rocky Cavachon Puppy

  • Sat 25 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Rocky Cavachon Puppy

  • Sat 25 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Rocky Cavachon Puppy

  • Thu 23 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Molly Cavachon Puppy

  • Thu 23 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Molly Cavachon Puppy

  • Thu 23 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Harley Cavachon Puppy

  • Wed 22 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Harley Cavachon Puppy

  • Tue 21 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Cavachon Puppy

  • Wed 15 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Cavachon Puppy

  • Sun 12 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Abe Cavachon Puppy

  • Wed 8 Sep 2021
  • United States
3149 USD

Cavachon Puppy

  • Tue 7 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Cavachon Puppy

  • Tue 7 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Cavachon Puppy

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Cavachon Puppy

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Cavachon Puppy

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • United States
4299 USD

Sophie Cavachon Puppy

  • Sat 4 Sep 2021
  • United States
4049 USD